EXECUTIVE BOARD
Office Officer Phone Email
President Tony Violi 255-9776(H) cigarmc@aol.com
259-1638(W)259-0995 (Fax)
Vice President Ben Wiginton 574-612-7582 ben.wiginton@me.com
Secretary Mark Kopinski 257-1027 moonlightgraham17@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Bill Sorukas 234-4733 IHSAAREF@aol.com
WebMaster George Ross 261-3283 gross@ionasoftware.com
ICCL REPRESENTATIVES
Parish/School Representative Phone Email
Christ the King Susan Kempf 574-339-7858 susan.kempf@gmail.com
Corpus Christi Ben Hinz 574-315-4342 b.hinz@corpuschristi.org
Holy Cross John Krzyzewski 243-0030 revski5@aol.com
574-361-2541
Holy Family Adam Lagodney 574-309-1722 alagodney@hfssb.org
W-574-287-2941 X737
Mishawaka Catholic David Whitfield (574) 250-3753 tvioli@mcmish.org
Our Lady of Hungary Heather Snavely 269-591-9840 hsnavely@olhsb.org
Queen of Peace Paul Allen 574-876-3058 hicko13@yahoo.com
St. Adalbert Fabian Lopez 574-607-7404 faalopez525@gmail.com
St. Anthony Damon Bittner 574-532-8177 dbittner@stasb.org
St. John the Baptist Janet Wroblewski 574-232-9849 jwroblewski@stjohnthebaptistcatholicschool.com
Fax 574-232-9855
St. Joseph (South Bend) Mike Favorite 233-5993 mfavorite@nd.edu
631-6564
St. Jude Jon Slagh 574-303-7556 jwslagh@gmail.com
St. Matthew Kathy Klimek 574-514-7443 kklimek1967@gmail.com
St. Michael Amy Weidner aweidner@saintmichaelschool.org
St. Pius X Melissa Farmer 574-485-8887 mfarmer@stpius.net
St. Thomas Mike Markley 574-238-0561 michaelmarkley@comcast.net
ICCL SPORTS DIRECTORS
Sport Director Phone Email
Boys B-Team Baseball John Krzyzewski 243-0030 revski5@aol.com
574-361-2541
Boys B-Team Basketball Ben Wiginton 574-612-7582 ben.wiginton@me.com
Boys Football Tony Violi 255-9776(H) cigarmc@aol.com
259-1638(W)259-0995 (Fax)
Boys Lacrosse Mark Macheca MMacheca@business-furnishings.net
Boys Varsity Baseball John Krzyzewski 243-0030 revski5@aol.com
574-361-2541
Boys Varsity Basketball Ben Wiginton 574-612-7582 ben.wiginton@me.com
Boys Wrestling John Glon 273-1494 jglon@nd.edu
631-4601-Work
Boys/Girls Soccer Joe Pairitz 574-210-6242 pairitz@sbcglobal.net
Boys/Girls Tennis Patty Schrock 304-2050 schrocktennis@aol.com
277-1000
Girls B-Team Basketball Kevin Sandor 269-719-6980 kksandor@yahoo.com
Girls B-Team Softball Kevin Sandor 269-719-6980 kksandor@yahoo.com
Girls B-Team Volleyball Pat Gring 288-1985 mpatwgring@ameritech.net
Girls Track Mike Favorite 233-5993 mfavorite@nd.edu
631-6564
Girls Varsity Basketball Mark Naman 732-299-8661 mark@thenamans.com
Girls Varsity Softball Kevin Sandor 269-719-6980 kksandor@yahoo.com
Girls Varsity Volleyball Pat Gring 288-1985 mpatwgring@ameritech.net
TODAY'S CATHOLIC NEWSPAPER
Office (260) 456-2824